Since 1981, Associated Fuel Systems Inc. has been progressively growing in manpower, technology and in business acumen.

Customer satisfaction is our highest priority.

Here are the team members that make AFS successful:

DEANDean Patterson

President

DougDoug Patterson

Vice President

2014-04-03_0100Mike Broomfield

General Manager

mbroomfield@associatedfuelsystems.com

Makel

Makel Chandler

E-commerce Manager

makel@afs1.net

2014-04-03_0110Bill Pyle

Parts Manager

bpyle@associatedfuelsystems.com

Bob Smith

Director of Sales

bsmith@associatedfuelsystems.com  

Cell: 404-391-4083

andyAndy Jennings

Operations Manager

ajennings@associatedfuelsystems.com

Chris Matuszyk

Outside Sales | Covering North East GA & South Carolina

cmatuszyk@associatedfuelsystems.com
Cell: 404-587-1228

glendaGlenda Harrison

Office Manager

gharrison@associatedfuelsystems.com

Adam Keller

Outside Sales | Covering Alabama, Tennessee, & North West GA

akeller@associatedfuelsystems.com

Cell: 404-852-3770

kimKim Johnson

H.R. Manager

kjohnson@associatedfuelsystems.com

 

Jason Nidiffer

Outside Sales | Covering East Central & South East GA

jnidiffer@associatedfuelsystems.com
Cell: 404-808-1264

tammie

Tammie Franks

Parts Representative

tfranks@associatedfuelsystems.com

 

Tommy Ramos

Parts Representative

tommy@afs1.net

Michael Evans

Parts Representative

michael@afs1.net