Since 1981, Associated Fuel Systems Inc. has been progressively growing in manpower, technology and in business acumen.

Customer satisfaction is our highest priority.

Here are the team members that make AFS successful:

DEANDean Patterson

President

DougDoug Patterson

Vice President

2014-04-03_0100Mike Broomfield

General Manager

mbroomfield@associatedfuelsystems.com

Makel

Makel Chandler

E-commerce Manager

makel@afs1.net

2014-04-03_0110Bill Pyle

Parts Manager

bpyle@associatedfuelsystems.com

Aaron Lafon

Outside Sales | Covering Metro Atlanta & South Georgia

alafon@associatedfuelsystems.com  

Cell: 404-604-6991

andyAndy Jennings

Operations Manager

ajennings@associatedfuelsystems.com

bobBob Smith

Director of Sales

bsmith@associatedfuelsystems.com
Cell: 404-391-4083

glendaGlenda Harrison

Office Manager

gharrison@associatedfuelsystems.com

Chris Matuszyk

Outside Sales | Covering North East GA & South Carolina

cmatuszyk@associatedfuelsystems.com

Cell: 404-587-1228

kimKim Johnson

H.R. Manager

kjohnson@associatedfuelsystems.com

adamAdam Keller

Outside Sales | Covering Alabama, Tennessee, & North West GA

akeller@associatedfuelsystems.com
Cell: 404-852-3770

tammieTammie Franks

Parts Representative

tfranks@associatedfuelsystems.com 

Nichole Blalock

Outside Sales | Covering East Central & South East GA

nichole@afs1.net

Cell: 404-808-1264