Since 1981, Associated Fuel Systems Inc. has been progressively growing in manpower, technology and in business acumen.

Customer satisfaction is our highest priority.

Here are the team members that make AFS successful:

DEANDean Patterson

Chief Financial Officer

DougDoug Patterson

Chief Operating Officer

Bob Smith

President

bob@afs1.net

Tommy Ramos

Service Manager

tommy@afs1.net

Cell: 404-593-7815

Chris Matuszyk

Sales Manager

chris@afs1.net

404-587-1228

Makel

Makel Chandler

E-commerce Manager

makel@afs1.net

2014-04-03_0110Bill Pyle

Parts & Operations Manager

billy@afs1.net

Andy Jennings

Facility & Safety Manager

andy@afs1.net  

Cell: 404-391-4083

 

glendaGlenda Harrison

Office Manager

glenda@afs1.net

Adam Keller

Outside Sales | Covering Alabama, Tennessee, & North West GA

adam@afs1.net

Cell: 404-852-3770

kimKim Cothran

H.R. Manager

kim@afs1.net

 

Jason Nidiffer

Outside Sales | Covering East Central & South East GA

jason@afs1.net
Cell: 404-808-1264

tammie

Tammie Franks

Purchasing

tammie@afs1.net

 

Justin Jackson

Mobile Tech Supervisor

justin@afs1.net

Michael Evans

Parts Representative

michael@afs1.net

 

Charley Riner

Parts Representative

charley@afs1.net